Pastoral Staff

Rev. Lara Whitley Franklin

Senior Pastor


faiana headshot.jpg

Rev. Dr. Scott Youngblood

Interim Pastor
 817-354-9038 ext. 207


Rev. Faiana Prescott Funaki
Associate Pastor and Director     of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
 817-354-9038 ext. 224


Administrative and Program Staff

Deanna Molsbee

Executive Administrative Assistant

 817-354-9038  ext. 211



Caleb Bennetch

Minister of Music & Fine Arts

817-354-9038 ext. 206

Chris Galloway

Business Director

 817-354-9038 ext. 201





Robin Bratton

Interim Director of Education and Children's Ministry

Office 817-354-9038 ext. 214 


James Modgling

Sound Technician 


Robin Bratton

Director of Children's Ministries

817-354-9038 ext. 214


Doug Northup

Director of Mission                         & Outreach

817-354-9038 ext. 202


Ted McIlvain

Director of Congregational Care


spletzer headshot.jpg

Brandie Spletzer

Pastoral Intern


franscico headshot.jpg

Francisco Arrequin

Head Custodian

Office 817-354-9038 ext. 217